About the Author

Standard

Welcome to my blog! My name is Valerie and this blog is about the marine life and all its beauty. Not many people know very much about what goes on in the ocean, and their missing out. I have always loved animals of any kind, I was never particular to either land or ocean, but the ocean has so much to explore and I would love to be one that explores it. It is hard to pursue a career in this field living in a place no where near the ocean, but I hope one day to move and be closer to a marine biologist friendly place.

Leave a Reply

